Last Update: July 14, 2019



WPPCCO Club Officers 2019-2020

Presidents
Sandy Paulton email: wppccolorado@gmail.com or paulton5@q.com
Patty Scriffiny email: wppccolorado@gmail.com or pscriffiny@me.com

Vice-Presidents/Presidents Elect for 2020-2021
Bill Placke email: Bill@placke.net
Sandy Schlappe email: sandyschlappe@helpingyousucceed.net

Co-Secretaries
Dana Arvin email: danaarvinlaw@msn.com
Kathleen Hogan email: khogan214@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mackenzie Churchill email: kenzie.churchill@gmail.com

Events
Mandy Paulton email: paulton5@q.com

Name Tags
Whitney Navarro email: wmnavarro1995@gmail.com

Howitzer/Newsletter
Kathleen Hogan email: khogan214@gmail.com

Webmaster (www.wppcco.com)
Mark Scriffiny email: mark@scriffinysolutions.com

Liaison for WPSD (West Point Society of Denver)
Corbett Foster email: corbett.foster@gates.com

Liaison for WPSPPR (West Point Society of Pikes Peak Region)
Sandy Paulton email: paulton5@q.com





Past Presidents


Steve and Jamie Wygant 2018-2019 email: therezhouse@yahoo.com


Matt Wentz 2017-2018 email: phlyer100@msn.com


Michelle and Dan Provaznik (2018), 2016-2017, email: provaznik@msn.com

Cyndi and Craig Vosburgh (2017), 2015-2016, email: cgvosb@gmail.com

Raymond and Lesley Gray (2016), 2014-2015, email: lesleycgray@gmail.com

Mick and Deb Venrick (2015), 2013-2014, email: debvenrick@gmail.com

Bob and Gayle Bucknam (2010 / 2014), 2012-2013, email: bucknamfamily@gmail.com




Class Representatives


2023 Toni Budoff email: budoffmom@yahoo.com

2022 Sandy Schlappe email: sandyschlappe@helpingyousucceed.net

2021 Lori Harrington email: lharrington19@gmail.com


2020 Dana Arvin and Dan Navarro, email:  danaarvinlaw@msn.com


2019 Cindy Silvis and George Eliopulos, email:  cindysilvis@comcast.net


2018 Lori and Ken McLean, email:  nightingalelm@hotmail.com

2017 Cyndi and Craig Vosburgh, email:  cgvosb@gmail.com

2016 Lesley and Raymond Gray, email: lesleycgray@gmail.com

2015 Renee and Steve Sanchez email:  srsanchez5@hotmail.com

2014 Cheryl and Kerry Rohweder, email:  kerryr@rohwederlo.com

2013 Jean and Stephen Dotson , email:  stephendotson@comcast.net

2012 Selina and Wu Tsien, email:  tsienwu@yahoo.com

2011 Laurie and Bob Walcott, email: lj82walcott@aol.com

2010 Cindy Olson, Tom Hodel and Bill Van Horn
email: Cindy Olson & Tom Hodel  cjo80227@gmail.com; Bill Van Horn  marmi12345@aol.com

2009 Barb and Ned Grauel, email: barbgrauel@yahoo.com

2008 Sandy and Bob Haddad, email:  haddad2go@comcast.net

2007 Karen and Jerry O’Nan,  email:  gokocomo1@aol.com

2006 Marty Dickerson and Doug Fox, email: ace2766x1@msn.com